Change or upgrade your plan

Plan & billing in the dashboard, effective straight away.

  1. Open Plan & billing in the sidebar.
  2. Choose the plan. Shopify asks you to approve the charge if you are billed through Shopify.
  3. The new features open as soon as the charge is approved.

Moving down a plan keeps your data; screens your plan does not include show what they would do instead of your figures.

Not answered? Write to hello@profflow.co — usually answered within a day.